Back to top

Business Partners

Local Business Partners

Business Accounting & Tax Professionals, Inc. is proud to have formed relationships with several outstanding businesses in the communities surrounding our location on Florida’s Treasure Coast. We encourage you to contact them if you have any need for the services and products they provide!

 

Air Conditioning & Heating


A/C Advantage Inc.   www.acadvantageinc.com

Associated Air iassociated@bellsouth.net

Attorneys


Colin Cushnie Law Firm  www.cushniemcmahonlaw.com

Gerardo Rodriguez-Albizu, Esq. www.ralawpa.com

Cunzo Law Firm   Kim Cunzo, Esq.   www.cunzolawfirm.com

Auto Detailing


 Auto Detiling Ron Dannenberg    ronnied2000@aol.com 

Auto Repair


Good Year Tire & Service Center  Tim Pendl  www.bayshoregoodyear.com

Asian American Automotive     asianamericanautomotive.com

Banking


Seacoast Bank Lisa Vasquez  www.lisa.vasquez@seacoastbank.com

Blinds/Shutters


Blind Shack  www.blindshack@yahoo.com

Liberty Shutters Faruk Bislimi  www.libertyshutters.com

Builders


Amant Homes Lou Cefolia  www.amanthomes.com

Larry Neese Roofing & Construction www.larryneese.com  

Cad-Con Design, LLC Roger Templeman www.CadConDesign.com

Cabinetry


New Vision Cabinetry & Fabrication, Inc. Stefan Craciunescu  scraciunescu@gmail.com

Cell Phones


Cricket Wireless Zack Dietz  zack.dietz@cricketwireless.com

Cleaning


Accident Scen Cleaners, Inc. Brian Warren  www.accidentscenecleaners.com

House Cleaning Jo-Anne Barone  joanne.barone3@gmail.com

Computer Technicians


Florida Computer Care  Steve Strowbridge  www.steve@flcomputercare.com

Coin & Jewelry


OJ'S Coin & Jewelry  Orion Jones   orionjonesiv@yahoo.com

CR. Card Processing


Y2 Pay Kevin Lyons        klyons2017@ bellsouth.net  

Digital Media


Info Presence TageTatman  InfoPresence.net   

Document Shredding & More


All Points Mobile Shredding Brian Connelly  www.shredwithme.com

Doctors


Dr. Lee Plastic Surgeon  www.info@leeplasticsurgery.net

Dr. Michael Kelly Chiropractic Physician  https://www.hopchiro.com

Dr. Patti & Clifton Cox Chiropractic Care   https://www.CoxChiropracticCare.com/

S.A.H. Dentistry Dr. Ryan Askeland  www.sahdentistry.com

Electricians


Don Green Electric  dongreenelectric@gmail.com

Entertainment


EscaperRoom  John Marstrell  www.escaperoompsl.com

Financial Advisor


Craig Jeffries Wealth Mang. Group, LLC Jeff Emmeluth  www.craigjeffrieswmg.com

D'aragona Financial Services, LLC Lourdes D'Aragona  imcdaragona@aol.com

Fishing Lures


Big B Lures, Inc. Ron Dannenberg    ronnied2000@aol.com

Flooring


Carpets Etc. Rob Sharot  www.carpetsetcpsl.com

Funeral Home


Yates Funeral Home Lise Conway  www.yatesfuneralhome.com

Gifts


Francheska Montilla Pure Romance Bath, Beauty, and Bedroom Accessories  www.prbyfance.com

Graphic Design & Printer


Inkhead Graphics  Alan Perriello  sales@inkheadgraphics.com 

Lesley Driver  www.drivenprintanddesign.com

Gutters


DCS Of South Florida  Luis Quinones   dcshomeimprovements.com

Health & Wellness Products


Lynn Kiefer Shaklee Health Solutions   www.kieferhealthsolutions.myshaklee.com

Stretch Zone    portstlucie@stretchzone.com

Home Health Care


Atlantic In-Home Care  Gary Evans  GE@atlantichomecare.com

Home Inspections


House Master Home Inspections John MacVean  www.jmacvean@housemaster.com

Insurance


 Allstate Ins. Eric Childs  https://agents.allstate.com/roy-childs-stuart-fl.html

Mass Mutual Ed Weil  eweil@financialguide.com

US Health Ins. Darron McCAIN  www.ushadvisors.com   

FL Farm Bureau Ins.  Erik Ugi  Erik.ugi@ffbic,com

Proficient Public Adjusters  Robert W. Tribble  www.ProficientPA.com

Landscaping


Atlantic Landscaping Service, Inc. Jon Storey   www.atlantic-landscaping.com

NY Mets


St. Lucie Mets Mang., Sales & Corp. Partnerships  Lauren DeAcetis  www.stluciemets.com

Mold Remediation


Moldease  Brian Fuentes  brian.fuentes@moldease.com

Mortage Lenders


Ken Gorrin Dreamline Mortgage  www.dreamlinemortgage.com

Florida Mortgage & Loan – Nicole Vaughan  www.myfloridaloan.com

Organization


Prof. Air Traffic Controllers Organization, Inc. (PATCO) Ron Taylor  www.patco81.com

Painters


Matt Gray Painter  paintingbymattgray@outlook.com

Payroll Services


Paychex Justin Cartlidge    Cell 561-406-3988

Pest Control


A Plus Pest Control Mark Ackenbrack  bugman00x@aol.com

Plumbing


B & N Plumbing, LLC Bradley  www.bandnplumbing.com

Promotional Products


Purotech Assoc. Ray Puro  www.purotechassociates.com

Realtors


Centuty 21 Doug Rooks  www.dwrooksrealtor.com

Keller Williams Realty Sheila Maxwell  www.sheilamaxwell@kw.com

Tracy Price Realtor  broker_tracy@att.net

Roofing


Larry Neese Roofing & Construction  www.larryneese.com

Security


Vortex Security Nate Lacombe www.vortexsecurity.us

Solar Energy


Vinyasun  Eric Crowder  www.vinyasun.com

Travel


Cruise Planners Michele Backus  www.cruisewithmichele.com