Back to top

Business Partners

Local Business Partners

Business Accounting & Tax Professionals, Inc. is proud to have formed relationships with several outstanding businesses in the communities surrounding our location on Florida’s Treasure Coast. We encourage you to contact them if you have any need for the services and products they provide!

 

Air Conditioning & Heating


A/C Advantage Inc.   www.acadvantageinc.com

Associated Air iassociated@bellsouth.net

Attorneys


Colin Cushnie Law Firm  www.cushniemcmahonlaw.com

Gerardo Rodriguez-Albizu, Esq. www.ralawpa.com

Auto Detailing


 Auto Detiling Ron Dannenberg    ronnied2000@aol.com 

Auto Repair


Good Year Tire & Service Center  Sydey Thomas  www.bayshoregoodyear.com

Banking


Seacoast Bank Lisa Vasquez  www.lisa.vasquez@seacoastbank.com

BB&T Donna Padula  dpadula@bbandt.com

Haircuts


Bayshore Barber Shop Mark Lindsay Port St. Lucie

Blinds/Shutters


Blind Shack  www.blindshack@yahoo.com

Liberty Shutters Faruk Bislimi  www.libertyshutters.com

Builders


Amant Homes Lou Cefolia  www.amanthomes.com

Larry Neese Roofing & Construction www.larryneese.com

Cabinetry


New Vision Cabinetry & Fabrication, Inc. Stefan Craciunescu  scraciunescu@gmail.com

Cleaning


Accident Scen Cleaners, Inc. Brian Warren  www.accidentscenecleaners.com

House Cleaning Jo-Anne Barone  joanne.barone3@gmail.com

Safe Clean Flooring & Water Damage Danny   www.safecleanfl.com

Computer Technicians


Florida Computer Care  Steve Strowbridge  www.steve@flcomputercare.com

Coin & Jewelry


OJ'S Coin & Jewelry  Orion Jones   orionjonesiv@yahoo.com

CR. Card Processing


NPC Point of Sales Solutions Ross www.npc.net

Digital Media


Info Presence TageTatman  tagetatman@infopresence.net   

Document Shredding & More


All Points Mobile Shredding Brian Connelly  www.shredwithme.com

Doctors


Dr. Keith Arnold Sunrise City Chiropractic, P.A.  www.sunrisecitychiro.com

Dr. Lee Plastic Surgeon  www.info@leeplasticsurgery.net

Dr. Michael Kelly Chiropractic Physician  www.hopchiro.com

Preserve Health ( Concierge Dr. ) MD Dr. Ira Pearlstine, MD  www.preservehealthmd.com

S.A.H. Dentistry Dr. Ryan Askeland  www.sahdentistry.com

Electricians


Don Green Electric  dongreenelectric@gmail.com

Entertainment


EscaperRoom  John Marstrell  www.escaperoompsl.com

Eye Care


Hillmoor Optical Daniel Amyx  hillmooroptical@gmail.com

Financial Advisor


Craig Jeffries Wealth Mang. Group, LLC Jeff Emmeluth  www.craigjeffrieswmg.com

D'aragona Financial Services, LLC Lourdes D'Aragona  imcdaragona@aol.com

Fishing Lures


Big B Lures, Inc. Ron Dannenberg    ronnied2000@aol.com

Flooring


Carpets Etc. Rob Sharot  www.carpetsetcpsl.com

Funeral Home


Yates Funeral Home Lise Conway  www.yatesfuneralhome.com

Gifts


Benay's 3G Delites Speciality Gift Baskets  www.facebook.combenays3gdelitesspecialitygiftbaskets

Jeunesse (The Coffee Guy) Dominic DiGiorgio  www.DDiGiorgio.com

Francheska Montilla Pure Romance Bath, Beauty, and Bedroom Accessories  www.prbyfance.com

Graphic Design & Printer


Lesley Driver  www.drivenprintanddesign.com

Health & Wellness Products


Lynn Kiefer Shaklee Health Solutions   www.kieferhealthsolutions.myshaklee.com

Melaleuca Karin Mitchell   www.seniorsmaking5figures.com

Home Inspections


House Master Home Inspections John MacVean  www.jmacvean@housemaster.com

Insurance


 Allstate Ins. Eric Childs  https://agents.allstate.com/roy-childs-stuart-fl.html

Covington Insurance Agency, Inc.  www.carriecovington.com

Mass Mutual Ed Weil  eweil@financialguide.com

ILdiko Ins. Advisors Medicare, Disability, Health & Life ILdiko Haidacher www.ildikoinsurance.com  

Penn Mutual Venkat Reddy Life Insurance reddy.venkat@pennmutual.com

Landscaping


Atlantic Landscaping Service, Inc. Jon Storey   www.atlantic-landscaping.com

Chomp'n Grass Scott Wolff  chompngrass@yahoo.com

Legal & Identity Theft Plans


Legal Shield  http://faithajames.wix.com/legalshield 

Magazine Advertising


Best Version Media  https://www.linkedin.com/in/markkovalsky

NY Mets


St. Lucie Mets Mang., Sales & Corp. Partnerships  Lauren DeAcetis  www.stluciemets.com

Mortage Lenders


Ken Gorrin Dreamline Mortgage  www.dreamlinemortgage.com

Florida Mortgage & Loan – Nicole Vaughan  www.myfloridaloan.com

Organization


Prof. Air Traffic Controllers Organization, Inc. (PATCO) Ron Taylor  www.patco81.com

Bridge 100 Club Jeannie Boyle eugeniaboyle@comcast.net

Painters


Matt Gray Painter  paintingbymattgray@outlook.com

Pest Control


A Plus Pest Control Mark Ackenbrack  bugman00x@aol.com

Photography


Eva Campbell Photography & Custom Picture Framing   www.evacphotography.com 

Plumbing


B & N Plumbing, LLC Bradley  www.bandnplumbing.com

Promotional Products


Cutting Edge Mike Mulleady  www.edgeonline.us

Purotech Assoc. Ray Puro  www.purotechassociates.com

Realtors


Centuty 21 Doug Rooks  www.dwrooksrealtor.com

Keller Williams Realty Sheila Maxwell  www.sheilamaxwell@kw.com

Keyes Commercial Realtor Darrell Winfree  www.DarrellWinfree.keyes.com

Keyes Realtor John Kavaliauskas, MSc  www.teamtreasurecoast.com

Tracy Price Realtor  broker_tracy@att.net

Roofing


Larry Neese Roofing & Construction  www.larryneese.com

Security


Vortex Security Nate Lacombe www.vortexsecurity.us


Self Defense

Ket's Karate Colette Walega www.ketskarateacademy.com

Travel


Cruise Planners Michele Backus  www.cruisewithmichele.com

Alexandra Resort Laura Faucetta-Pazzini  www.lpazzini@wihl.com